编辑曲面

  1. ?
  2. ???
  3. 3D建模和草图绘制
  4. 编辑曲面

一旦在uMake中创建了曲面,创建曲面后,您仍然可以编辑其颜色和形状。

更改表面颜色或材料

要更改表面的颜色或材料,只需在表面上双击以选择它。选择后,顶部菜单将更改以显示更改表面颜色和材料的选项。 

uMake使您可以向表面添加材料,使项目更具真实感。要更改材质,请点击闪亮的“球”?在顶部菜单中,然后从pre-made材料中进行选择。这将改变表面的外观,使其看起来更像您选择的材料,无论是金属,塑料,铬还是喷漆。 

在材料右侧,您可以通过点击颜色图标来更改材料的颜色。这将打开一个调色板,您可以在其中更改材料的颜色和阴影。点击所需的颜色,您的表面将变为该颜色。

改变表面的形状

要更改放样,平面,挤压或旋转曲面的形状,只需更改其形成的边缘曲线的形状。在单个曲线上点击一次,或选择多条曲线,然后从“编辑器”侧菜单中点击“编辑”以编辑曲线。编辑这些边缘曲线将改变曲面的整体形状。

注意:这些边缘曲线仅在创建时没有被分割或修改的情况下才会改变表面。如果已拆分或更改它们,则曲面将与边缘曲线分离。在这种情况下,您可能需要重新制作表面。

????????

????

需要进一步的支持吗?
找不到您想要的答案吗?别担心,我们在这里为您提供帮助!
联系支持

编辑曲面

????

Editing Surfaces

Once surfaces are created in uMake, you can still edit the color and shape of them after they have been created.

Changing a surface color or material

To change the color or material of a surface, simply double tap on the surface to select it. Once selected, the top menu will change to reveal options to change the color and material of a surface. 

uMake lets you add materials to a surface to give projects a bit more realism. To change the material tap on the shiny ‘ball’ in the top menu and choose from the pre-made materials. This will change the appearance of the surface to look more like the material you choose, be it metal, plastic, chrome or painted. 

To the right of the materials, you can change the color of the material by tapping on the color icon. This will open up a color palette where you can change the color and shade of materials. Tap on the desired color and your surface will change to that color.

Changing the shape of a surface

To change the shape of a lofted, planar, extruded, or revolved surface, simply change the shape of the edge curves it was formed from. Tap once on a single curve, or select multiple curves and tap ‘edit’ from the Editor side menu to edit the curves. Editing these edge curves will change the overall shape of the surfaces.

NOTE: These edge curves will only change a surface if they have not been split or modified from when they created the surface. If they have been split or changed, the surface will detach from the edge curves. In this situation, you may need to make a new surface.

Need Further Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support
Close Menu