创建表面

  1. ?
  2. ???
  3. 3D建模和草图绘制
  4. 创建表面

在uMake中有多种创建表面的方法,使您可以创建许多有趣的对象。

平面(平面)

平面平坦 表面, 或仅在一个“平面”上的表面。平面可以是 板条箱 通过在同一平面上选择1条闭合曲线或2条或更多条曲线来创建“闭合”形状,然后在这些曲线之间创建一个曲面。选择曲线时,它们将是蓝色或绿色。如果曲线为绿色,则表示可以在这些选定曲线之间创建曲面。您会在选择的中间看到一个小符号,表示您可以创建一个曲面。生成的表面将是平坦的,并且曲线将形成该表面的边缘。

推/拉表面

制作 允许您从单个平面创建3-维对象。只需创建一个平面即可开始。然后点击并按住该表面,或者在该表面上单击一次以调出推/拉箭头。如果点击并按住表面,当其变为蓝色时,可以用手指或手写笔拖动以创建3-尺寸的形状。如果单击一次,则表面将变为蓝色并显示一组箭头。使用这些箭头向任一方向拖动。推/拉功能类似于拉伸功能,因为它可以拉伸曲面而不是曲线。您也可以使用Push-pull在平面上创建孔。在曲面上绘制另一条曲线,然后使用推/拉功能从曲面或孔创建突起。

放样表面

可以将放高的表面想像成是在电线之间伸展的一块织物。要创建放样曲面,请选择两个或更多曲线。这些曲线不必在同一平面上,可以是任何形状。一旦选定,只要曲线为绿色,就可以在这些曲线之间创建一个曲面。您将看到一个小符号,表示曲线为绿色时可以创建曲面。点按此符号可以制作出放样的表面。与平坦表面不同,放样表面可能会在所有三个轴上发生变化并且是3维的。

旋转曲面

旋转表面是使用一条绕特定轴“旋转”的曲线创建的表面。这对于创建简单的形状(例如瓶子或花瓶)或复杂的形状(例如汽车或自行车轮辋)是完美的。要创建旋转曲面,请绘制曲线。曲线可以是简单的也可以是复杂的。该曲线称为“轮廓”曲线,它将决定旋转曲面的形状。考虑轮廓曲线,好像您要在half–中切割圆形对象一样,cross-截面的形状是什么样?拥有轮廓曲线后,在“编辑器”侧面菜单中点击“旋转”。将出现两个手柄,并且这两个手柄之间将出现一条虚线。这将成为旋转轴。移动此轴将改变旋转曲面的形状。如“旋转”工具中所述,在创建旋转曲面时,您可以选择一些选项来确定曲面要覆盖的度数。

挤压表面

拉伸曲面是从单个曲线拉伸或“拉出”的曲面。创建一条要拉伸-的曲线,因为它具有旋转曲面,也是轮廓曲线。然后double-tap并选择要拉伸的曲线。在编辑器侧菜单中点击“拉伸”功能,然后拖动黄色手柄以创建拉伸曲面。

沿路径挤出

沿路径拉伸是功能强大的工具,可让您沿路径创建复杂的形状。它需要两条曲线才能工作。首先,选择两条曲线-一条曲线将是您沿其延伸的曲线的“路径” -,另一条曲线将是“轮廓曲线”,这将决定要挤压的曲面的形状。选择两条曲线后,点击从编辑器侧菜单中拉伸,然后点击“沿路径”。黄色手柄将出现在其中一条曲线上。确保黄色手柄位于“路径曲线”的末端之一,以便获得所需的东西。如果不是,则可以在编辑器侧面板的选项中点击“切换曲线”。将黄色手柄置于路径曲线上后,只需沿曲线拖动即可创建拉伸。点按“完成' 等结束了。

????????

????

需要进一步的支持吗?
找不到您想要的答案吗?别担心,我们在这里为您提供帮助!
联系支持

创建表面

????

Creating Surfaces

There are several ways to create surfaces in uMake, enabling you to create a multitude of interesting objects.

Planar (Flat) Surfaces

Planar surfaces are flat surfaces, or surfaces that are only on one ‘plane’. Planar surfaces can be crated by selecting 1 closed curve, or 2 or more curves on the same plane that create a ‘closed’ shape and then creating a surface between these curves. When you select curves, they will either be blue or green. When curves are green that means that a surface can be created between these selected curves. You will see a small symbol in the middle of the selection indicating you can create a surface. The resulting surface will be flat, and the curves will form the edges of the surface.

Push/ Pull Surfaces

uMake allows you to create 3-dimensional objects from a single planar surface. Simply create a planar surface to start. Then either tap and hold on the surface or tap once on the surface to bring up the push/pull arrows. If you tap and hold on the surface, when it turns blue, you can drag with your finger or stylus and create a 3-dimensional shape. If you tap once, the surface will turn blue and display a set of arrows. Drag in either direction with these arrows. The push/pull function is similar to the extrude function in that it extrudes the surface instead of the curves. You can also use Push-pull to create holes in planar surfaces. Draw another curve on a surface, then use the push/pull function to either create a protrusion from the surface or a hole.

Lofted Surfaces

Think of a lofted surface like a piece of fabric stretched between wires. To create a lofted surface, select two or more curves. These curves do not need to be on the same plane and can be any shape. Once selected, as long as the curves are green, you can create a surface between these curves. You will see a small symbol indicating a surface can be created when the curves are green. Tap on this symbol to make a lofted surface. Unlike a planar surface, a lofted surface may change in all three axes and be 3 dimensional.

Revolved Surfaces

A revolve surface is a surface created using one curve that is ‘revolved’ around a specific axis. This is perfect for creating simple shapes like bottles or vases, or complex shapes such as the rim of a car or bike wheel. To create a revolved surface, sketch a curve. The curve can be simple or complex. This curve is known as a ‘profile’ curve and will dictate the shape of the revolved surface. Think about a profile curve as if you were to cut a round object in half– what would the shape of the cross-section look like? Once you have your profile curve, tap ‘revolve’ in the Editor side menu. Two handles will appear, and a dashed line will appear between these two handles. This will be the axis of revolution. Moving this axis will change the shape of the revolved surface. As mentioned in the ‘Revolve’ tool, you have some options when creating a revolved surface regarding how many degrees you want the surface to cover.

Extruded Surfaces

Extruded surfaces are surfaces that are extruded, or ‘pulled’ from a single curve. Create a curve you would like to extrude- as, with revolved surfaces, this curve is also a profile curve. Then double-tap and select the curve you wish to extrude. Tap the ‘extrude’ function in the Editor side menu, and then drag the yellow handle to create an extruded surface.

Extrude Along Path

Extrude along a path is a powerful tool that lets you create complex shapes along a path. It requires two curves to work. To start, select both curves — one curve will be the ‘path’- the curve that you will extrude along, and the other curve will be the ‘profile curve’ this will dictate the shape of the surface being extruded. Once both curves are selected, tap extrude from the editor side menu, and then tap ‘along path’. A yellow handle will appear on one of the curves. Be sure the yellow handle is at one of the ends of the ‘path curve’ so you get what you want. If it is not, you can tap ‘switch curves’ in the options in the editor side panel. Once the yellow handle is on the path curve, simply drag along the curve to create the extrusion. Tap ‘done‘ when finished.

Need Further Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support
Close Menu