基本素描

  1. ?
  2. ???
  3. 3D建模和草图绘制
  4. 基本素描

uMake是3D草图绘制和建模应用程序,具有强大的功能,可让任何人在3D空间中表达自己的想法。它的独特之处在于它使您能够在3D空间中进行绘制。在大多数其他3D应用程序中,您首先绘制点,从基本形状进行雕刻,或者从原始形状开始然后进行修改。 uMake使您可以绘制曲线然后创建曲面。 

要在uMake中进行素描,请在顶部菜单中选择任何素描工具,然后在画布上的任意位置点击并拖动手指或手写笔以创建曲线。对于大多数项目,我们建议使用钢笔工具在uMake中绘制草图。如果处于任何正交视图中,则曲线将出现在两个主轴之间的平面中心上。例如,默认情况下uMake在Front Orthographic视图中打开新文件。绘制草图时,您将在Z轴和Y轴之间的平面上绘制草图。如果在前视图中绘制草图,则将在Y轴和X轴之间的平面上创建曲线,如果从顶视图中绘制草图,则将在X轴和Z轴之间的平面上创建曲线。

现在,要开始使用,请从任何标准视图开始(有关更多信息,请参见“视图”),然后点击并拖动手写笔或手指以创建曲线,就像在纸上绘制草图一样。

精密曲线

要绘制精确的水平,垂直或直角线以及完美的圆或弧,请使用“精密笔”工具。像您通常那样绘制草图,但是知道精确曲线工具仅能够直线,圆和弧。最好用于要求精确度的技术图纸中。

标准曲线

要在uMake中绘制法线曲线,请使用“标准钢笔工具”。笔工具是中间的笔工具 顶部菜单。对于大多数项目,我们建议使用此工具,因为它可以创建干净的NURBS曲线。 NURBS曲线可以轻松地进行编辑,如果将设计导出到其他应用程序,则可以与其他程序一起使用。标准曲线工具还可用于创建完美的圆形,矩形 方块。只需绘制接近圆形,矩形或正方形的形状,然后uMake将尝试识别该形状并为您更正该形状。

自由泳曲线

如果您正在寻找一种更宽松的草绘体验,从而可以真正表达自己的想法而又不必担心精度或以后需要编辑曲线,请尝试使用自由式笔草绘工具吗?顶部菜单中的第三个草图绘制工具。自由样式曲线工具可让您草绘非NURBS曲线,并且在草绘后无法对其进行编辑。此外,不会对曲线进行校正或平滑处理,但是,如果您只是想对一个项目有个大概的想法,这是可以的。

草图工具设置

每个草图绘制工具– Precision Pen工具,Standard Pen工具,Freestyle Pen工具都有一个设置面板,可用于更改曲线的大小和颜色。选择工具后,再次点击以激活下拉菜单。在此菜单中,您将找到以下内容:

  • **行程大小:**您将看到的第一个设置是数字。这是您的笔划大小。点击数字并调整滑块以更改笔划的大小。您可以从1-100开始。这将更改笔触的显示厚度。
  • 颜色设置: 接下来,您将看到一个调色板,您可以在其中为笔划选择任何颜色。只需在颜色选择器中的任意位置点击以选择颜色。您可以在周围拖动手指或手写笔来选择颜色。在颜色选择器下方,您将看到一个阴影滑块,您可以在其中更改所选颜色的阴影。
  • 颜色历史: 颜色历史记录包含您在uMake中使用的最后15种颜色。在复杂项目中工作时,这很容易使颜色保持一致。

完成设置后,只需点击草图画布上的任意位置即可退出设置面板。

您可以在草绘之前或创建曲线之后更改曲线的颜色和笔触。只需双击以选择要修改的一条或多条曲线,然后点按草绘工具以提示设置下拉菜单。进行所需的更改,然后在画布上点击任意位置以退出设置面板。

????????

????

需要进一步的支持吗?
找不到您想要的答案吗?别担心,我们在这里为您提供帮助!
联系支持

基本素描

????

Basic Sketching

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. 3D Modeling and Sketching
  4. Basic Sketching

uMake is a 3D sketching and modeling application with exceptional power to enable anyone to express their ideas in 3D space. It is unique because it literally enables you to sketch in 3D space. In most other 3D applications, you start by plotting points, sculpting from basic shapes, or starting with primitive shapes and then modifying them. uMake enables you to sketch curves and then create surfaces. 

To sketch in uMake, select any of the sketching tools in the top menu and then tap and drag your finger or stylus anywhere on the canvas to create a curve. We recommend using the Pen tool to sketch in uMake for most projects. If you are in any of the orthographic views your curve will appear on the center of plane between two primary axes. For example, uMake opens new files in the Front Orthographic view by default. When you sketch, you are sketching on the plane that goes between the Z and Y axis. If you sketch in the front view you will be creating curves on the plane between the Y and X axes, and if you sketch from the top view you are creating curves on the plane between the X and Z axes.

For now, to get started, start in any standard view (See Views for more) and tap and drag your stylus or finger to create a curve, just like you would to sketch on a piece of paper.

Precision Curves

To sketch precise horizontal, vertical, or straight angled lines, along with perfect circles or arcs, use the Precision Pen tool. Sketch like you normally would but know that the precision curve tool is only capable of straight lines, circles, and arcs. It’s best used in technical drawings which require a level of precision.

Standard Curves

To sketch normal curves in uMake, use the Standard Pen Tool. The pen tool is the middle pen tool in the top menu. This is the tool we recommend for most projects as it creates clean NURBS curves. NURBS Curves can easily be edited and if you export your design to other applications, can be used with other programs. The standard curve tool can also be used to create perfect circles, rectangles and squares. Simply sketch a shape close to a circle, rectangle or square and uMake will try to recognize the shape and correct the shape for you.

Freestyle Curves

If you are looking for a more loose sketching experience where you can truly express your ideas without worrying about precision or the need to edit curves later, try the freestyle pen sketching tool – the third sketching tool in the top menu. The freestyle curves tool lets you sketch curves that are Not NURBS curves and cannot be edited after sketching them. In addition the curves are not corrected or smoothed, however, this is OK if you are trying to just get a rough idea for a project.

Sketch tool settings

Each of the sketching tools – Precision Pen tool, Standard Pen tool, Freestyle pen tool have a settings panel you can use to change the size and color of the curve. Once the tool is selected, tap once more to activate the drop down settings. In this menu you will find the following:

  • **Stroke Sze:**The first setting you will see will be a number. This is your stroke size. Tap on the number and adjust the slider to change the size of the stroke. You can go from 1-100. This changes how thick the stroke appears.
  • Color Setting: Next you will see a color palette where you can choose any color for your stroke. Simply tap anywhere in the color selector to choose a color. You can drag your finger or stylus around to choose a color. Below the color picker, you will see a shade slider, where you can change the shade of the color you choose.
  • Color History: Color history contains the last 15 colors you have used in uMake. This makes it easy to keep colors consistent when working on complex projects.

Once you are done with the settings, simply tap anywhere on the sketching canvas to exit the settings panel.

You can change the colors and stroke of curves before sketching, or after they are already created. Simply double tap to select any curve or curves you would like to modify, and tap the sketching tool to prompt the settings drop down. Make the desired changes and tap anywhere on the canvas to exit the settings panel.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Further Support?
Can’t find the answer you’re looking for? Don’t worry we’re here to help!
Contact Support
Close Menu